“Wonderful relationship of Chakras, music and planets.”

All the arrangements happen spontaneously and in today’s music the play of 12 sounds you witnessed, that same beautiful music can be created inside us. The eight chakras of Kundalini you are seeing here, which is Mooladhara Chakra, Mooladhara, Swadishthan, Nabhi, Heart, Vishuddhi, Agnya and Sahasrara. Apart from this, there are Sun and Moon Chakras also inside us. Like this there are three more chakras which start working after the piercing of fontanelle bone area, which we call Ardha Bindu, Bindu and Valay. All these are vowels (sounds) inside us. Like if we start from Sa, then seven vowels, Sa, Re, Ga, Ma, Pa, Dha, Ni, Ni ends in Sahasrara. Like this, there are planets also which give energy to these chakras. For example, in Mooladhara Mars, Swadishthan Mercury, in Nabhi Jupiter, in Heart Chakra Venus, in Vishuddhi Saturn, in Agnya Sun and in Sahasrara Moon (Monday), which is Shiva’s or Devi’s, Adishakti’s abode. Like this, our nine planets also reside in these chakras. It means whatever OMKAR is manifested from Shri Ganesh, all these integrate completely in one Sound and one rhythm for music which God has created inside us. To penetrate this only Kundalini starts working. When Kundalini starts rising and penetrates all these chakras and reaches the Fontanelle bone area, from its ascent, lot of work is done on each chakra….

But its arrangement is so beautiful that all the seven chakras go and integrate in to our brain in the end. From here to here, all the seven chakras, which we call the peetha of all Chakras, do their work. All these seven chakras which we see here have their Seat (Peetha) in our brain. If you start from here, or if you start from here, it is Mooladhar, go upwards and here it is Heart Chakra and after Heart, you come to Agnya Chakra and Vishuddhi Chakra is here. You can know all these from books but see the beauty of the Creator who has made you that after making seven chakras, every sound is integrated into these seven chakras in the brain, which is made up of these seven Peethas. His energy and strength is so beautifully arranged and organized rhythmically that you get the tune. This is a wonder which we can only feel. We cannot see this wonder because our vision is external. If it is told to see this, you have to take your vision inside you. ..

Similarly, when Kundalini gets awakened, your attention which is outside immediately goes inside and like some cloth is spread all over, something from inside pushes it upward. Like this when Kundalini reaches Sahasrara, it penetrate the Sahasrara. This work is also so beautiful that when it penetrates, the light of Kundalini reflects and covers the blanket. It is said Ram rang rasa bhini , means the blanket which is our attention, gets enlightened with the light of Truth. This creation is so beautiful that our Heart chakra is right in the centre here where our fontanelle bone area is pierced. Piercing of fontanelle bone area is in such a place where our Heart resides. It means until our heart desires to be one with God Almighty, Kundalini cannot penetrate and rise. All the work is of Heart. We have to understand this. ..

That is why we must understand that before penetrating our heart, we must open our heart completely. In this heart, Spirit resides. Above this from seven peethas, light of seven colours reflect in our brain, mind and our heart, the place of Devi or Adishakthi is so near. But our heart works in one direction, our brain works in another direction and our mind pulls in third direction. There is no oneness between these three. Samagra meaning everything from the same, there is complete oneness. There is no integration. That is why we keep fighting within us. We always quarrel within us. Somebody’s one chakra is good and another is bad, second is good then third is very weak, fourth is completely damaged and between the fight of these chakras, all types of problems, worries and diseases come. All these chakras are also made up of five elements and someone has said “ what is death, the problem of these chakras. When problem come in these chakras, death comes. The seat or peethas which govern all these chakras, it is in our brain and from our brain only our central nervous, the chakras could have been governed. But it does not happen. These are managed only by parasympathetic nervous system. Till the time we establish our superiority in our parasympathetic nervous system, till the time our connection is established with our autonomous nervous system and we can govern them ourselves, till then neither we can change nor the world will change. ….

H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. DELHI 16.2.1985

About Prasad

I am a simple person. My hobby is to spread Sahajayoga and nourish my growth in sahaja life with blessing of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. I was re-born as self realized soul from my divine mother on 20th March 2001 at Ram Lila ground, Delhi.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s