“we are in the process of realizing Virata with the help of his aspects.”

This evolutionary power comes to us through Shri Vishnu Himself. Shri Vishnu is not Hindu’s God. He does not belong to India; he does not belong to one particular state or one particular area. He belongs in the Primordial Being, in the great Primordial Being who we call as Islam we call it ‘Allah hu Akbar’. He is the expression of that Primordial Being who is great. God has many aspects and one of the aspects is of His greatness. And that’s why as Vishnu He wants us to be great.

I told you that the body of Virata contains everything that He manifests and we have to realize that we are a part and parcel of that great Virata. And that we are in the process of realizing Him because we are made in the image of God. Then comes the most important part of our body is the stomach. It represents the Bhavasagara, Is the maya in which we are placed. We are born in this Bhavasagara when Shri Vishnu Himself incarnates again and again. You have seen as matsyavatara and purvamavtara, and He Himself leads the human beings in their evolutionary path.

He is helped by another Deity whom we call as ‘Primordial Guru’, the Adi Guru Dattatreya. Shri Vishnu rises from Bhavasagara and gives you the leadership to rise within yourself. He builds up your awareness step by step and today you are as a human being. In your being itself, He creates two more chakras one on the Hriday [Heart] Chakra and above that is the Vishuddhi Chakra which is placed here, which is called as the complete incarnation of Shri Krishna. At the Vishuddhi Chakra, Shri Vishnu completes His incarnation, He is the complete Virata. He is represented here in the Vishuddhi Chakra. Whether He is there or not you can find out when the Kundalini is awakened.

On the left-hand side are the Virata, in the heart resides Shiva Himself. Shiva is the symbol of God’s aspect of existence. It is Shiva who makes the whole manifestation to existence and when He does not like the show, when He does not like the play, He switches off. That’s why He is also known as a destroyer. If he likes it, if it is moving in the right direction, He continues to watch the show. But if He does not like it, He just switches off. So, there are three aspects of God we have seen: one is of His Sthithi, existence, another of His creativity by Brahmadeva and the third one which is the evolutionary but which is based on Dharma itself. A one person can have three attitudes, can have three aspects. God has many more aspects but the aspects that are manifested are these three.

Now these three aspects, the essence of these aspects or we can say the innocence of these three aspects is combined in the Primordial Guru or the Adi Guru Dattatreya who resides in the Bhavasagara and helps Shri Vishnu for your evolution. Now he has taken many incarnations, mainly ten incarnations, and these are very important and we have to understand them in their full entirety. If you accept Him as a Dattatreya you have to also accept Him as Raja Janaka. It’s easy for Hindu mind to accept Raja Janaka but it cannot accept Mohammad Sahib who was the same as Raja Janaka. It is a fact and you can prove it on your Kundalini.

A person who is suffering from cancer of the stomach, now this is the thing when I say that Sahaja Yoga can cure your cancer, you have to give up certain notions that we have in our head. A person, supposing he is a Hindu and he is suffering from the stomach cancer, I have to ask him to take the name of Mohammad Sahib. If I fail to ask him or if I do not convince him, I cannot cure his cancer. I am sorry I tell him I just cannot do it. But if he is Muslim, I have to tell him, “You have to take the name of Dattatreya.”

Human beings like fools have taken away the living flowers of one tree and now are fighting on something that is dead. He was Dattatreya, there is no doubt about it. And His daughter Fatima was nobody else but Sita Janaki Herself. And Her two sons Hassan and Hussain were nobody else but Luv and Kush. They were born again and again. They were born as Mahavira and Buddha and then they were born as Hassan and Hussain. It is only possible through Sahaja Yoga to realize that this is the truth, this is the fact. He was born as Nanaka and Nanaki was nobody else but Janaki. In Nanaka’s life He has expressed it….
H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi, Delhi (India), January 23rd, 1976.

About Prasad

I am a simple person. My hobby is to spread Sahajayoga and nourish my growth in sahaja life with blessing of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. I was re-born as self realized soul from my divine mother on 20th March 2001 at Ram Lila ground, Delhi.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s