“Six centres are combining to make the seventh centre.”

…the Sahasrara, is contained in the limbic area of the brain. Our head is like a coconut. The coconut has the hair, and then a hard nut and then a black covering and inside is white shell of coconut and inside is the space, the water. In the same way, our brain is made. That’s why coconut is called as shriphala, is the fruit of the power that is Shri.

Shri Power is the right-side power and the left-side power is the Lalita Power. So, we have two chakras – left side, here, is the Lalita and right side, here, is the Shri Chakra. These two chakras are working out the right side Mahasaraswati’s power and left side Mahakali’s powers.

Now, the central power is the Kundalini. That has to rise and penetrate through different chakras, enter into the limbic area and enlighten the seven “pithas” – seats of these seven chakras. So, it penetrates through six chakras, enters into the limbic area, enlightens all the seven pithas in the brain, which are placed along the mid-line of the limbic area. So, we start it from the back, is placed here, at the back, is the Mooladhara Chakra. Around it is the Swadishthana, then is the Nabhi, then the Heart, then the Vishuddhi and then the Agnya. So, all these six centres are combining to make the seventh centre. This is a very important point, which we should know. Now, the Shri Chakra is the right side working and the Lalita Chakra is the left side working. So, when the Kundalini doesn’t rise then we do with our right side our physical and mental activities. So, our brain is doing right side activity and that’s why our brain is like shriphala. Sahasrara is actually is the assemblage of these six chakras and is a hollow space, on the sides of it there are one thousand nadis. And when the light penetrates into the limbic area, then the enlightenment of these nadis take place and you can see them as flames, very gentle flames burning and these flames have all the seven colors that you see in the VIBGYOR [stands for “Violet–Indigo–Blue–Green–Yellow–Orange–Red”, for memorizing the optical spectrum]. But the last one, ultimately becomes again integrated and it is a crystal-clear flame. All these seven lights ultimately become crystal clear.
So, you have Sahasrara with one thousand petals, as they called it, but if you cut the brain in a transverse section or horizontal section, you will be able to see that all these nerves are built like this along the limbic area, all of them are like a petal. And if you cut it like this [horizontally], you will find that there are many nerves in every bundle of nerves. So, when it is enlightened, you can see Sahasrara as a burning bundle of flames….

This a very deep subject. So, the- when the enlightenment of the Kundalini takes place in the brain, then the truth is perceived through your brain. That’s why it’s called as “satya kanda” [truth; bulb], means you start seeing the truth perceived by your brain because so far whatever you see through your brain, is not the truth….

Nothing – is impossible for you to judge a person about his divinity unless and until the Kundalini reaches at least this part, which is the limbic area. You cannot make out whether a person is real or not, whether a guru is real or not. Because divinity cannot be perceived through your brain, unless and until this light of your Spirit shines into it.
Now, the Spirit is expressed in the heart, is reflected in the heart, the centre of the Spirit, we can say, is in the heart. But actually, the seat of Spirit is above, here.

And that is the Spirit what we call of the God Almighty, Who say, Whom you call Parvardigar [Persian word], you call Him Sadashiva or you can call Him, the Rahim and you can call Him by many names which are said about the Lord who is God Almighty. Niranjan, they call It, Nirankar, every sort of words which start with Nira, Nihi.
Now, at every centre in the body you’ll receive a different type of joy. Every centre has a different type of joy and there are names for every types of joy you receive at every centre when the Kundalini rises. But when the Kundalini comes into the Sahasrara, then the joy you receive is called as Nirananda, Nirananda. Now, Nee means nothing else but Ananda. Nirananda.
Also, is surprising, my name is Nira – also, in my family I’m called as Nira. And Nira also means Mary, Maria. Because it means marine. Nira is water. Nira means water in Sanskrit language. It is called as Nirananda in the brain. And this stage ultimately unfolds.

H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi, Hanuman Road, public program in New Delhi (India), 4 February 1983.

About Prasad

I am a simple person. My hobby is to spread Sahajayoga and nourish my growth in sahaja life with blessing of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. I was re-born as self realized soul from my divine mother on 20th March 2001 at Ram Lila ground, Delhi.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s