“The enlightened chitta and the enlightened brain become one.”

…..you do not know anything about divinity with your mind, nothing. Nothing – is impossible for you to judge a person about his divinity unless and until the Kundalini reaches at least this part, which is the limbic area. You cannot make out whether a person is real or not, whether a guru is real or not. Because divinity cannot be perceived through your brain, unless and until this light of your Spirit shines into it.

Now, the Spirit is expressed in the heart, is reflected in the heart, the centre of the Spirit, we can say, is in the heart. But actually, the seat of Spirit is above, here.( Sahasrara)

And that is the Spirit what we call of the God Almighty, Who say, Whom you call Parvardigar [Persian word], you call Him Sadashiva or you can call Him, the Rahim and you can call Him by many names which are said about the Lord who is God Almighty. Niranjan, they call It, Nirankar, every sort of words which start with Nira, Nihi. Now, at every centre in the body you’ll receive a different type of joy. Every centre has a different type of joy and there are names for every types of joy you receive at every centre when the Kundalini rises. But when the Kundalini comes into the Sahasrara, then the joy you receive is called as Nirananda, Nirananda. Now, Nee means nothing else but Ananda. Nirananda. Also, is surprising, my name is Nira – also, in my family I’m called as Nira. And Nira also means Mary, Maria. Because it means marine. Nira is water. Nira means water in Sanskrit language. It is called as Nirananda in the brain. And this stage ultimately unfolds.

First what you know is the satya, is the truth – what is this another gentleman is suffering from, that you see on your fingers. First you see your fingers. With your attention you know what chakras, what fingers are catching, with your attention. Then with your brain you can depict what centre, which is catching. Because, if you say this finger, that doesn’t mean it is Vishuddhi Chakra. But your brain then says, “It is Vishuddhi.” And that depicts it that this fellow is suffering from the troubles of the Vishuddhi Chakra. But still it is rational. Because you see what finger it catches and then you say it. But when the “satya kanda” or the Sahasrara unfolds itself more, you don’t have to think about it, you just say it. Then there is no difference between your chitta and your satya. The enlightened chitta and the enlightened brain become one. There is no problem at all for such a person, there’s no need to see on the fingers, no need to say anything on the fingers and then depict it through brain. Which you have learnt in Sahaja Yoga, that if you find something wrong here, it means Agnya – that’s not necessary! You just say Agnya. And you just say it and it is there.

Then it unfolds more……

H H Shri Mataji nirmala Devi, Road, public program in New Delhi (India), 4 February 1983.

About Prasad

I am a simple person. My hobby is to spread Sahajayoga and nourish my growth in sahaja life with blessing of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. I was re-born as self realized soul from my divine mother on 20th March 2001 at Ram Lila ground, Delhi.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s