“All gurus are to be surrendered at the lotus feet of your Mother…Adi Shakti is the Mother”-Shri Mataji(4.09.1981)


………So the first, the causal is created and then the deities are created. So, for example, causal of the Mother Earth is fragrance, all right. So from fragrance comes the Mother Earth. In the same way the causal of Brahmadeva is Hiranyagarbha, ..He’s the causal of Brahmadeva. Where does he stay in the brain? In the brain of the Virata whatever deities leave are the causal and manas also, because they’re reflected. So the causal ones are here in our brain, in our brain, in our brain. .. Agnya is Mahaganesha and Mahabhairava, Agnya, at the back. And in front…At the back is actually Mahaganesha, just in the center. Just in the central point is Mahaganesha. This is the minutest point. … the rest of it that moves is Hiranyagarbha,…  This is Swadisthana, we call it, this is Swadisthana chakra around it, all right? Now, so Swadisthana is divided into left and right. Left Swadisthana is Hiranyagarbha and right Swadisthana is also Hiranyagarbha, at the back here.

So now to point out first of all, at the back, if you move, is Mahaganesha. Around him moves Bhairava, who protects Mahaganesha. Around it moves, now moves Hiranyagarbha, at the back. But Hiranyagarbha has left and right side while Bhairava and Ganesha, they move on each other….Now in front, in the center here, is who? Kartikeya, in the center; Christ is in the center, in the center itself where the optic chiasma is. Here outside is Kartikeya…. Kartikeya is the protector of Christ. Around Kartikeya, they’re all protectors of Christ, moves who? Now who is Mahabhairava’s counterpart? Mahahanumana, …..

Mahahanumana, Mahabhairava, two, Buddha, Mahavira. Four, now, Kartikeya. Kartikeya, Ganesha, sixth. Christ, seventh. Now four more are left, ……. eleven of these. Brahmadeva, Hiranyagarbha, correct. Vishnu, Narayana, Lakshmi Narayana, how much it is. Shiva, Parvati, everyone. Shiva and Shakti,… Lakshmi Narayana is one, Brahmadeva Saraswati is back, Shiva Parvati has… All eleven are there. .. (the Ekadasha Rudra on your forehead) Two have to be taken because Shiva is the Guru, Parvati is the Shakti. So if you catch on void, the beginning of the trouble starts because Shiva is the central path. There Shiva is to be taken as Guru, Shiva is Guru, Shiva is the one who is our Guru. He is our spirit…..To neutralize the old guru who has been a bad guru you have to surrender to the real guru. If your guru is the real guru then you surrender to the Mother of your real guru. Because your real guru is also surrendered to Me. So all gurus are to be surrendered at the lotus feet of your Mother….Adi Shakti is the Mother*….

(An extract from talk of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi on Ekadesha Rudra. London, UK,  4th September 1981.)

*To experience self realisation,you may visit http://www.sahajayoga.org or any other sahajayoga website/tv channel.

About Prasad

I am a simple person. My hobby is to spread Sahajayoga and nourish my growth in sahaja life with blessing of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. I was re-born as self realized soul from my divine mother on 20th March 2001 at Ram Lila ground, Delhi.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s